Celebrating the Best of the Best

Pride In Print Celebrates 25 years of excellence this year.  As part of the celebrations those companies that are the Top 10 Performers over this period will be acknowledged at the awards ceremony to be staged in Skycity Convention centre on the 11th May 2018. The results of this year could yet alter the current order.

As at December 31st 2017 the top 30 Companies in the Gold Medal race were as follows;


Winning Company Total Golds
Service Printers Limited 122
PMP Limited 82
Panprint 81
McCollams 67
Southern Colour Print 65
Format Print 65
Permark Industries 61
APC Innovate 60
Printlink 55
Kinetic Digital 46
Crucial Colour Ltd 45
Amcor Flexibles Asia Pacific, Branston Street 43
Webstar 42
Logick Print & Graphics Ltd 42
Rapid Labels Ltd 40
Horton Media Ltd 37
Fuzed 37
Admark Visual Imaging Ltd 37
Orora Cartons Christchurch 36
Gravure Packaging Ltd 35
Wakefields Digital 34
Impressions International Limited 29
Color Communications Inc. Australasia 29
Soar Printing Ltd 28
Oji Fibre Solutions 22
Pakworld Ltd 19
Original Print Ltd 17
Sentra Printing 16
Orora Packaging Auckland 15
Overall Winning Company Total
Service Printers Limited 256
Panprint 236
PMP Limited 168
McCollams 151
Format Print 139
Printlink 139
Permark Industries 115
Southern Colour Print 105
Crucial Colour Ltd 96
Webstar 90
APC Innovate 88
Kinetic Digital 81
Amcor Flexibles Asia Pacific, Branston Street 81
Admark Visual Imaging Ltd 75
Horton Media Ltd 74
Orora Cartons Christchurch 67
Soar Printing Ltd 66
Logick Print & Graphics Ltd 62
Rapid Labels Ltd 61
Gravure Packaging Ltd 57
Wakefields Digital 53
Oji Fibre Solutions 52
Fuzed 52
Pakworld Ltd 50
Original Print Ltd 48
Color Communications Inc. Australasia 36
Printing.com 33
Convex Plastics Ltd 29
Sentra Printing and Spectrum Print 26


Entry to the awards is now open and the early entry fee closes 31st January. Companies have until 28th February to get their 2018 entries in to this years competition. Entry forms are available on www.prideinprintawards.co.nz or contact the companies that sponsor the Awards programme – their reps have entry forms available.

If you need more information on the Awards contact the awards management team – Sue Archibald and Lauren Keen – on Wellington 04  2370482. 


Fuji Xerox


Avery Dennison B&F Papers Ltd BJ Ball Papers Currie Group (NZ) DIC New Zealand FUJIFILM NZ Limited HP Kurz New Zealand New Zealand Printer OPTI-Flex Paper Source Ricoh New Zealand Spicers UPM Raflatac